Hide, duplicate, and delete audience conditions Updated September 22, 2022 20:07 More hide a condition duplicate a condition delete a condition You can hide, duplicate, or delete any condition in an audience you’ve created. When you hide a condition, you can see how it will affect the number of users in an audience without having to delete it. For example, say you have three conditions in an audience, and the audience summary calculates 30,000 users. When you hide one of those conditions, the audience summary calculates 50,000 users. You now know that the condition you hid helps to narrow your audience by 20,000 users. If you unhide the condition, your audience summary will go back down to 30,000 users. Watch the quick clip below to learn how to use condition actions: Click the eye icon to the right of the condition to hide or unhide it. Duplicating a condition is helpful at speeding up your workflow, if you’re reusing the same condition in a group. Duplicated conditions appear directly below the condition that was duplicated. Click the copy icon to the right of the condition. If you do not want a condition included in an audience you’ve created, you can delete it. Click the trash icon to the right of the condition. Confirm that you want to delete by clicking, Yes, delete. Disclaimer: The functionality of this software varies depending on which financial institution you use. Not all content in this help center will apply to your experience. Was this article helpful?