Skip to main content

Configure Campaign Settings

  • Updated

 

Configure campaign settings when creating a new campaign or editing an existing campaign. 

Available campaign settings:

Send a campaign to users when they enter an audience

When enabled, this campaign will be delivered to any new users who meet the audience criteria. This happens every 24 hours. When disabled, only users who are in the audience at launch will be targeted.

Persist message after first user interaction

When enabled, the message will continue to display after users have interacted with it. When disabled, the message will not display after users have interacted with it.

Set campaign priority

Select a priority from the dropdown menu. Campaigns with a higher priority take precedence for users who are targeted by multiple campaigns, with number one being the highest priority. When multiple campaigns have the same priority, the most recent campaign will display first.

2021-10-26_13-24-37.png

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Need more help? Try these