Managing Helios Maintenance Messages

  • Updated

If you are a Helios customer, you have the ability to put Helios in maintenance mode. Maintenance mode disables some or all features for the Helios mobile app.

Note: If you are not a Helios customer, the Helios option will not appear in Client Dashboard's left navigation.

Enabling maintenance mode for Helios

  1. In Client Dashboard, navigate to the Helios page.
  2. Enter a maintenance message in the text area under the feature you’d like to disable. The message will be displayed to any user who attempts to use the disabled feature.
    2021-11-18_13-05-16.png
  3. Click Save Message.
  4. To disable all features, toggle off 2021-11-18_11-59-32.png All Features and Functionality. To disable individual features, toggle them off in the Manage Features section.
    2021-11-18_13-03-22.png

    Note: To enable disabled features, toggle the switch back on 2021-11-18_13-02-02.png for all or individual features. 
  5. Click Continue.
    2021-11-18_13-06-28.png
    Note: This will immediately disable the selected feature(s). You will have to manually enable the feature after disabling it.

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.