Deleting Accounts - Mobile

  • Updated

Deleting an account

Removing an account from the system will delete all account data: balances, transactions, etc. This cannot be undone.

  1. Tap the menu icon in the top right corner, then select Settings
    Screenshot_20211216-112646.jpg

  2. Click Reorder Accounts
    Screenshot_20211216-113713_b.png

  3. Select an account.
  4. Click Delete Institution.
    Screenshot_20211216-114432.jpg
  5. You'll see a message warning you that you can't undo the deletion. Click Delete to continue.

Disclaimer: The functionality of this software varies depending on which financial institution you use. Not all content in this help center will apply to your experience.

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.